Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Today
Leadership

Claire Cieremans, SFO
President
(2007-2019)

Chief Financial Officer
Los Lunas Schools

P.O. Drawer 1300
Los Lunas, NM 87031
T: 505.866.8242
F: 505.866.8266
E: ccieremans@llschools.net

Kimberly Stone, SFO
President-Elect
(2015-2019)

Chief Financial Officer
Capitan Municipal Schools

P.O. Box 278
Capitan, NM 88316
T: 575.354.8512
F: 575.354.8505
E: kimberly.stone@capitantigers.org

Teresa Casias, SFO
Treasurer, Region 2
(2010-2019)

Business Manager
Wagon Mound Public Schools

P.O. Box 158
Wagon Mound, NM 87752
T: 575.666.3003
F: 575.666.9001
E: teresa.casias@wm.k12.nm.us



Martin Romine, SFO
Region 1
(2015-2019)

Director of Finance
Zuni Public Schools

P.O. Drawer A
Zuni, NM 87327
T: 505.782.5511
F: 505.782.5870
E: martin.romine@zpsd.org

Teresa Scott
Region 3
(2016-2019)

Exec. Dir.-Budget & Strategic Planning
Albuquerque Public Schools

6400 Uptown Blvd Suite 320E
Albuquerque, NM 87125-0704
T: 505.880.3777
F: 505.830.1141
E: scott_teresa@aps.edu

Chad Cole
Region 4
(2018-2019)

Chief Financial Officer
Roswell Independent Schools
PO Box 1437
Roswell, NM 88202
T: 575.627.2537
F: 575.627.2534
E: ccole@risd.k12.nm.us



Ludym Martinez, SFO
Region 5
(2017-2019)

Associate Superintendent of Finance
Gadsden Independent School District

P.O. Drawer 70
Anthony, NM 88021
T: 575.882.6241
F: 575.882.6228
E: lumartinez@gisd.k12.nm.us

Jeannie Harris
Region 6
(2013-2019)

Business Manager
Dexter Consolidated Schools

P.O. Box 159
Dexter, NM 88230
T: 575.734.5420 ext. 311
F: 575.734.6813
E: harrisj@dexterdemons.org

Chris Parrino, SFO
Charter Schools
(2012-2019)

Business & Finance Director
Montessori of the Rio Grande Charter

1650 Gabaldon Dr. NW
Albuquerque NM, 87104
T: 505.842.5993
F: 505.242.2907
E: cparrino@mrgcharter.org



 

David Craig
Ex Officio
(2016-2019)

Dir. of School Budget & Finance Bureau
NMPED 

300 Don Gaspar
Santa Fe NM, 87501
T: 505.827.6537
F: 505.827.9931
E: david.craig@nm.state.us